top of page

Black Owned Brands You NEED To Support! ✨

If you know me, you know that I am VERY much so into clothes. I'm always on the hunt for new brands and new trends, I just love incoorperating different things into my look. I would like to describe my sense of style as eclectic. Always changing. Never really consistent (but in a good way, I just really love experimenting lol) I love adding cool accessories as well to make sure that my outfit really POPS. Also a good hairstyle and bomb ass nails can also add onto the look too! Oh and makeup. If ya face isn't serving then it's not really a look. In my opinion, all of these things work together to create an amazing final product. So with that being said, for the past months I have been on the hunt to find AMAZING black owned brands that I think you guys should know about! So here are some of my favorite black owned brands that you NEED to support ASAP! ✨



 

Jackpotbyjoo.com Money Sack Tote. Literally I love this tote bag so much. It holds EVERYTHING. Also I just have an addiction to canvas bags (all bags really) it's probably one of my favorite pieces currently. @jackpotbyjoo/@joohenderson


d-rstudios.com Fuck 12 Unisex Shopping Tote. Yes, another tote bag lol. Told y'all I love me a good tote bag. I love what this bag represents, and much like the first bag on this list it holds everything. @desirereneestudios


twileytm.com Candy Paint Pink Pants. Okay, so these are SO COMFORTABLE. For some reason I've been really into stacked pants lately and these are no exception. They also have these in blue and green! But the pink was my fav. @twileytm

Also, my amazing friend Cory took these pictures so s/o to him for that! Go follow his instagram @cormethazinee


Praey.live Dopamine Hoodie. This design in the prettiest thing I have ever seen in my whole life. I am OBSESSED with this hoodie. Super cozy, unisex, and not to mention you get a cute sticker with every purchase from this brand! @praey.live


shopbabes.com Nude Romper (currently sold out at the time I am making this blog post, 11/27/20, but they have many similar rompers/bodysuits in many different colors similar to this!) so if you're a thicker woman like myself, YOU NEED THIS. It's one size fits all, and the tummy control on this is fantastic. Great for workouts or to put under your clothes. @shopbabes


gripperzbymi.com PHYSICS Nail Set. Girl. If you aren't wearing press on nails, what are you really doing with your life???? These nails are so beautiful in person this video does it no justice. When I had this set on I got compliments 24/7. Super easy to put on too! @gripperzbymi


Last but not least, poisonzla.com Finesse Dress. I love this brand a lot. It has the cutest boutique clothes, that are great for a night out (or night in bus ya know, covid) their designs are unique and their dresses are super comfy and stretchy. Def one of my favorite buys. @poisonzla


 

Okay, so that's all the brands I have for now, but trust and believe there's A LOT more I have coming your way. Stay fly, stay black, and most importantly SUPPORT BLACK BUSINESS.


Love always,

Lea 💕

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page